top of page

Been a busy few weeks!

In the past few weeks I completed a bunch of pieces of art. I combed through thrift shops looking for vintage frames and learned how to use my mat cutter. I dashed toward a deadline to present an installation at Pancakes and Booze art show and party. Then, my friend, John Fakuda hooked me up with the Venice Art Crawl. They were very different events, but it was so nice to hear nice thinks about my pieces. Building a gallery web-site is definitely a priority. Please stay tuned!


I'm also putting together a young contemporary woven group: Soft woven tops, dresses and bottoms and hard woven bottoms. I'm liking how it's coming out and can't wait to complete and add to my portfolio site.

I have also been challenging myself to produce one digital piece of art and using my library of assets on Society6 every couple of days or so. It's fun to see my art, keeping up with the current trends on different products


.

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page