top of page

My New Site! www.LizSchmidtGallery.com


Last week I launched a new site, www.LizSchmidtGallery.com . Please check it out!


After building several web-sites, I have learned that simple is best for a clean presentation. That way, the product and content get highlighted more. Admittedly, I have always used themes or started with templates, but those are just launching points. Writing the copy, editing photos, and setting up ecomm, all while keeping SEO in mind takes time and thought.


My art is made with ink and colored pencil on paper using illustration techniques I started learning while at FIDM for fashion school. Additional techniques were learned during my work as a graphic artist and apparel designer in the fashion industry. I hope you enjoy the results!


All the best,

Liz

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page